التمريض

باقة إدارة الجودة الصحية والتمريض

  • $ 400   $320
  • استعد لرحلة تجمع بين المعرفة والتطبيق العملي في باقة إدارة الجودة الصحية ومهارات التمريض الاحترافية، سواء كنت مبتدئ أو خبير يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الدورة التدريبية المكثفة․ نتعرف على مفهوم الجودة وأهميته، ونستكشف الهيكل المؤسسي للمستشفيات، نتتبع رحلة المريض من الدخول وتلقي الرعاية الصحية وحتى خروجه آمنًا، مع التركيز على جودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى.

  • نتعلم كيفية التخطيط للجودة والإدارة داخل المستشفيات، واللجان المؤسسية المساهمة في تحقيق ذلك. نستعرض معايير السلامة والصحة المهنية وتحسين الأداء، بالإضافة إلى مفاهيم الاعتماد وأنظمة الاعتماد المختلفة سباهي وجاهار CBAHI، GAHAR وغيرها، وأهميته لتطوير الجودة. نتعرف أيضًا على الأهداف الوطنية والدولية لسلامة المرضى وكيفية تطبيقها․

  • أما في دورة مهارات التمريض الاحترافية نستكشف أسس مهنة التمريض، ومسؤوليات الممرض، والقيم الأخلاقية في تقديم الرعاية الصحية ونكتسب المهارات الأساسية والاحترافية للتمريض، بما يشمل التدابير الوقائية وإجراءات السلامة والصحة المهنية للممرض، وتوثيق المعلومات وبيانات المرضى، والجوانب القانونية في مهنة التمريض وغيرها. انضم إلينا وكن جاهزًا للتميّز وتقديم أعلى مستويات الرعاية للمرضى.
إشتري الآن التفاصيل

باقة التمريض ومكافحة العدوي

  • $ 400   $240
في دورتنا التدريبية المميزة "مهارات التمريض الاحترافية" اكتشف أسس مهنة التمريض، ومسؤوليات الممرض، والقيم الأخلاقية في تقديم الرعاية الصحية واكتسب المهارات الأساسية والاحترافية للتمريض، بما يشمل التدابير الوقائية وإجراءات السلامة والصحة المهنية للممرض، وتوثيق المعلومات وبيانات المرضى، والجوانب القانونية في مهنة التمريض وغيرها.

في دورتنا التدريبية لسلامة المرضى ننطلق لفهم أسس ومعايير سلامة المرضى في المجال الصحي. نتعلم كيفية تطبيق وتعزيز ثقافة السلامة في كل خطوة داخل منشآت الرعاية الصحية. نتعرف على أنواع الأخطاء الطبية وآلياتها وأهمية التدابير الوقائية لتجنبها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نتعلم كيفية وضع استراتيجيات تحسين الجودة والأمان لسلامة المرضى وتطوير مهارات مقدمي الرعاية الصحية لتقديم رعاية صحية مميزة.

أما في دبلومة مكافحة العدوى نكتشف فعالية مكافحة العدوى ودورها الحيوي في الحد من انتقال الأمراض المُعدية․ نبدأ من تعريف مكافحة العدوى، ونتعرف على تأثير العدوى المكتسبة من المجتمع والمستشفيات وغيرها من المنشآت الصحية․ نتعلم كيفية تطبيق التدابير الوقائية للصحة والسلامة المهنية والحماية من التعرض للأمراض المُعدية․ نتعلم عن سياسات مكافحة العدوى ودور ممارس مكافحة العدوى في خلق بيئة آمنة وصحية لكل فرد داخل مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية․

إشتري الآن التفاصيل

مهارات التمريض الاحترافية

  • $ 120   $84
في دورتنا التدريبية المميزة "مهارات التمريض الاحترافية" اكتشف أسس مهنة التمريض، ومسؤوليات الممرض، والقيم الأخلاقية في تقديم الرعاية الصحية واكتسب المهارات الأساسية والاحترافية للتمريض، بما يشمل التدابير الوقائية وإجراءات السلامة والصحة المهنية للممرض، وتوثيق المعلومات وبيانات المرضى، والجوانب القانونية في مهنة التمريض وغيرها. انضم إلينا وكن جاهزًا للتميّز في ميدان التمريض النبيل لتقديم أعلى مستويات الرعاية للمرضى.
إشتري الآن التفاصيل

Nursing

Healthcare Quality & Nursing Bundle

  • $ 400   $320
In the Healthcare Quality Diploma, you will delve into the fundamental pillars of healthcare quality and hospital management. Acquire insights into policies, risk management practices, and procedures that define healthcare organizations. Become a healthcare quality specialist who is ready to navigate the intricacies of this dynamic field.

Next, you will explore the core principles of hospital accreditation. Dive into various systems like JCI, CBAHI, and GAHAR and understand the critical role of accreditation. Uncover the impact of healthcare quality specialists in guiding hospitals towards excellence through accreditation.

In the Professional Nursing Skills course, you'll understand the core principles and values of nursing, along with essential clinical techniques. Gain the skills and knowledge to excel in your nursing career, including responsibilities and safety procedures. Join a transformative learning experience to provide compassionate and proficient patient care.                
Buy Now Details

Nursing & Infection Control Bundle

  • $ 400   $240
In our comprehensive Professional Nursing Skills course, you will develop a deep understanding of the vital skills required for successful nursing practice. From mastering clinical techniques to understanding your responsibilities, duties, and Occupational safety and health procedures for the nursing profession, this course equips you with the necessary procedures and knowledge to excel in your professional nursing journey.

In the Patient Safety course aims to foster a pervasive culture of safety, ensuring that patient well-being remains paramount. You will explore the various categories of potential errors that can arise during healthcare delivery, studying their origins and effective preventive measures. Moreover, you will learn about global benchmarks for patient protection and strategies aimed at elevating the standards of healthcare quality.

In the infection control and prevention Diploma. You will understand the significance of infection prevention in curbing transmission and gain comprehensive knowledge of safety precautions and occupational health. Emerging as a skilled infection control practitioner, you'll contribute to a healthier environment for individuals and communities.        

Buy Now Details

Professional Nursing Skills

  • 120 $

Dive into the core principles defining the nursing profession and delve deep into the essential standards and ethics upheld by dedicated nurses. Our accredited Nursing Essentials course offers a comprehensive exploration of key nursing skills and ethical considerations. From mastering clinical techniques to understanding nursing care plans for infection, this course equips you with the necessary expertise to excel in your nursing career. Join us for a transformative online learning experience, where you'll gain practical skills, ethical insights, and a recognized certificate in nursing documentation. Don't miss your chance to enhance your nursing skills and make a meaningful impact in patient care. Enroll today and take the first step towards a fulfilling career in nursing.

Buy Now Details